Elite Sécurité

Elite SÉCURITÉ

ZAC du Larry
74 200 THONON

TEL +334 50 81 95 80
FAX +334 50 71 33 58

Company Presentation

We give the best of us even beyond your requirements.

Elite SECURITE is a company specialized in the security of people and properties and proposes many services in order to answer all your needs in the best possible way in the matters of security. Our team consists of professional men and women willing to help you with their knowledge and skills. Our agents follow regular training courses in self-defence in order to guarantee the accomplishment of their mission in accordance to French legislation.


enseigne


Administrative organisation Elite SÉCURITÉ

Franck GAGGIOTTI

Director / Manager


franckgaggiotti@elitesecurite.fr
+33 685 520 904

Tony GAGGIOTTI

Director / Co Manager


tonygaggiotti@elitesecurite.fr
+33 647 985 546

Anne MONTCHAMP

Administrative & Financial Director


annemontchamp@elitesecurite.fr
+33 450 819 580

Charlotte ECHERNIER

Executive Assistant


charlotteechernier@elitesecurite.fr
+33 450 819 580

Elite SECURITE and managers are also empowered by the CNAPS, National Council of Private Security Activities

(decree 99-310 of December 3rd, 1999, revalidation 2004 - decree 2004-811 of April 22nd, 2004, revalidation Code of Interior Security / Book VI - licensure AUT-074-2115-05-27-20150397220) to exercise surveillance and security activities.

The Manager Mr GAGGIOTTI Franck licensure AGD-074-2113-09-08-20140114347

The Co Manager Mr GAGGIOTTI Tony licensure AGD-074-2115-01-21-20150258486

To supply you a quality service and assure your safety and your tranquillity, Elite SECURITE selects and trains its staff in its image. Therefore, it is for these reasons and to remain faithful to our image, that the recruitment of our staff answers rigorous criteria, confirmed during individual interviews, which allows us to analyze more precisely the motivations, the personalities as well as their social environment of every future collaborator. The follow-up of our staff does not stop at the end of their contracts trial period but indeed during all the duration of their collaboration with Elite SECURITE!

The recruitment of all our staff is strengthened by an inquiry of morality and the possession of a professional card delivered by the CNAPS. We make sure that each of our agents possesses a clean police record, was recognized capable by the Occupational health service, is well presented and in good physical form.

Elite SECURITE makes a commitment to respect the punctuality, the clothing dress of their professional agents. For this our agents are recognizable thanks to a security uniform marked with the effigy of our company and are regularly controlled by their area managers by day or night in order to guarantee you a quality of service and for long-term partnership.

We do everything we can for customers who expect the best from us.

Your Safety has a cost which today cannot be neglected. Our profession is more and more regulated and will be more so in the future. In our continual quest to satisfy you, the research for the optimal cost is an area which we do not neglect. But we draw your attention to abnormally low price rates, which should alert you to companies with fraudulent practices the bad image of which could tarnish your reputation.

Current Legislation

Pre-required Obligations: not anybody can act as security guard. Since June 19th, 2008, date of the decree bearing approval of a professional qualification certificate in application of the 1st article of the decree no 2005-1122 of September 6th, 2005 concerning the professional capacity of the persons exercising an activity of security and surveillance, transfer of funds and physical protection of persons, to become a security guard it is necessary to hold a professional qualification certificate entitled “Security and Prevention Agent”: C.Q.P.A.P.S.

Institution of the new compulsory APS Professional ID card:
(decree n°2007-297 of March 5th, 2007 on the prevention of the crime) for MARCH 9TH, 2009.
Private Security is a regulated profession because the companies of this sector propose services which " contribute to general Security" (Law of Programming and orientation relative to the Security of January 21st, 1995). To practice, they must obtain diverse authorizations and respect several legal obligations as detailed in the founding Law of the rights of Private Security (Law of July the 12th, 1983, n°83-629), the adaptations, revisions, as its diverse decrees of application.

The purchasers of Private Security services can be called in co-responsibility towards their subcontractor, and must assure that they have recourse to contractors in perfect accordance to Legislation.

Elite SÉCURITÉ

Elite SÉCURITÉ

ZAC du Larry
74 200 THONON

TEL +334 50 81 95 80
FAX +334 50 71 33 58

Présentation société

Nous donnons le meilleur de nous même au delà de vos exigences.

Elite SÉCURITÉ est une société spécialisée dans la sécurité des personnes et des biens et vous propose de nombreuses prestations afin de répondre au mieux à toutes vos attentes en matière de sécurité. Notre équipe est composée de femmes et d’hommes professionnels et désireux de mettre leurs compétences et leur savoir-faire à votre service. Nos agents suivent régulièrement des stages de self-défense pour garantir l'accomplissement de leur mission de sécurité dans le respect de la législation française.


enseigne


Organisation administrative Elite SÉCURITÉ

Franck GAGGIOTTI

Directeur / Gérant


franckgaggiotti@elitesecurite.fr
+33 685 520 904

Tony GAGGIOTTI

Directeur / Cogérant


tonygaggiotti@elitesecurite.fr
+33 647 985 546

Anne MONTCHAMP

Directrice Administrative & Financière


annemontchamp@elitesecurite.fr
+33 450 819 580

Charlotte ECHERNIER

Assistante de Direction


charlotteechernier@elitesecurite.fr
+33 450 819 580

Elite SÉCURITÉ et ses Gérants sont d'ailleurs habilités par le CNAPS, Conseil National des Activités Privées de Sécurité

La société : arrêté 99-310 du 3 décembre 1999, revalidation 2004 – arrêté 2004-811 du 22 avril 2004, revalidation Code de la Sécurité Intérieure / livre VI – autorisation d’exercer AUT-074-2115-05-27-20150397220) à exercer des activités de surveillance et de gardiennage.

Le Gérant M. GAGGIOTTI Franck AGD-074-2113-09-08-20140114347

Le Cogérant M. GAGGIOTTI Tony AGD-074-2115-01-21-20150258486

Afin de vous fournir une prestation de qualité et assurer votre sécurité et votre tranquillité, Elite SÉCURITÉ sélectionne et forme son personnel à son image. Ainsi, c’est pour ces raisons et pour rester fidèle à notre image, que le recrutement de notre personnel répond à des critères rigoureux, confirmés lors d’entretiens individuels nous permettant de mieux analyser les motivations, la personnalité ainsi que l’environnement social de chaque futur collaborateur. Le suivi de notre personnel ne s’arrête pas à la fin de sa période d’essai de son contrat mais bien pendant toute la durée de sa collaboration au sein d’Elite SÉCURITÉ !

Le recrutement de tout notre personnel est renforcé par une enquête de moralité et la possession d'une carte professionnelle délivrée par le CNAPS. Nous nous assurons que chacun de nos agents possède un casier judiciaire vierge, a été reconnu apte par la médecine du travail, a une bonne présentation et une bonne constitution physique.

Elite SÉCURITÉ s’engage à respecter la ponctualité, la tenue vestimentaire et le professionnalisme de ses agents. Pour cela, nos agents sont identifiables grâce à une tenue de sécurité marquée à l’effigie de notre société et sont contrôlés régulièrement par leurs Responsables de Secteurs de jour comme de nuit, afin de vous garantir une qualité de prestation et pour un partenariat à long terme. 

Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour des clients qui ne sauraient se contenter de moins.

Votre Sécurité a un coût qui aujourd’hui ne peut être négligé. Notre profession est de plus en plus réglementée et le sera encore plus dans l’avenir. Dans notre quête continuelle pour vous satisfaire, la recherche du coût optimal est un vecteur que nous ne négligeons pas. Nous attirons votre attention sur des tarifs anormalement bas, qui devraient vous alerter sur des sociétés aux pratiques frauduleuses dont la mauvaise image pourrait ternir votre réputation.

Législation en vigueur

Le pré-requis obligatoire : nul ne peut s’improviser agent de sécurité. Depuis le 19 juin 2008, date de l’arrêté portant agrément d’un certificat de qualification professionnelle en application de l’article 1er du décret n°2005-1122 du 6 septembre 2005 relatif à l’aptitude professionnelle des personnes exerçant une activité de surveillance et de gardiennage, de transport de fonds et de protection physique des personnes, pour devenir agent de sécurité il est nécessaire d’avoir un certificat de qualification professionnel dénommé “Agent de Prévention et de Sécurité” : C.Q.P.A.P.S.

Instauration de la nouvelle Carte Professionnelle d'APS obligatoire: (loi n°2007-297 du 5 mars 2007 sur la prévention de la délinquance) POUR LE 9 MARS 2009. La Sécurité Privée est une profession réglementée car les entreprises du secteur proposent des prestations qui "concourent à la Sécurité générale" (Loi d’Orientation et de Programmation relative à la Sécurité du 21 janvier 1995). Pour exercer, elles doivent obtenir diverses autorisations et respecter plusieurs obligations légales détaillées dans la Loi fondatrice du droit de la Sécurité Privée (Loi du 12 juillet 1983, n°83-629), ses adaptations, actualisations, comme ses divers décrets d’application. 

Les acheteurs de prestations de Sécurité Privée, pouvant être appelés en co-responsabilité vis-à-vis de leur sous-traitant, doivent s’assurer qu’ils ont recours à des prestataires parfaitement en règle avec la Législation Sociale et la Réglementation.